photo-hdr-copper-valley-lake-tulloch
logo-copper-valley-golf-white

1001 Saddle Creek Drive
Copperopolis, CA 95228
209-785-7415
info@coppervalleygolf.com

photo-allison-golf-director

General Manager
Alison Becker
209-785-7412
abecker@troon.com

photo-linda-beck-membership-director

Membership Director
Linda M. Beck
209-785-8587
lbeck@troon.com

photo-linn-golf-event-director

Event Assistant & Marketing
Linn Pillsbury
209-785-6006
lpillsbury@troon.com

photo-austin-peters-golf-shop

Golf Shop
Austin Peters
Director of Golf
209-785-3700
apeters@troon.com

photo-bungalow

Golf Bunglaows
Rentals
209-785-7415
info@coppervalleybungalows.com

photo-denise-frattal-event-marketing-director

Weddings, Occasions, Meetings & Retreats
Denise Fattal, Wedding & Event Director
209-785-3444
events@coppervalley.com

logo-copper-valley-square-white

100 Square Road
Copperopolis, CA 95228

photo-denise-frattal-event-marketing-director

Weddings, Occasions, Meetings & Retreats
Denise Fattal, Wedding & Event Director
209-785-3444
events@coppervalley.com

logo-copper-valley-properties-white

Two locations:

Golf Club Location
999 Saddlecreek Drive
Copperopolis, CA 95228
209-785-5600 or 800-611-7722
info@cvpmail.com

The Square Location
100 Town Square Road
Copperopolis, CA 95228
209-785-9700 or 866-276-4235
info@cvpmail.com

photo-Linda-Stefanick-director-of-sales

Linda Stefanick, Director of Sales
lindas@cvpmail.com